The Beauty of Busyness

There’s nothing like having your whole day/week planned out and to-do lists made and having a bomb drop with a new project that needs started ten minutes ago. It’s moments like this that fuel me forward and fill me with so much uncontainable energy! I love it! Granted, I love my lists and my routine and my schedules, but I love even more the pressure of a massive project with an absurd deadline and insurmountable odds to finish the project with perfection.

I like the idea of routine but it can get boring. I love walking into work every day never knowing what to expect, what fires need extinguished or what craziness will ensue.

Reason # 462 I’m a busy body. I’m glad I have found a work environment that gives me the opportunity to experience this energy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

